Team

   

Ossi Luoto

Head of Design
+358 40 739 0036

ossi.luoto@visual45.com

   

Varpu Sipilä

Production Coordinator
+358 50 441 7312

varpu.sipila@visual45.com

   

Eero Helle

Creative Director
+358 40 566 4886

eero.helle@visual45.com

   

Mikko Linnavuori

Creative Director
+358 40 579 8866

mikko.linnavuori@visual45.com

   

Kai Lainkari

Visual Designer
+358 400 700 793

kai.lainkari@visual45.com

   

Pertti Jääsaari

Visual Designer / Graphic Production
+358 40 900 7336

pertti.jaasaari@visual45.com

   

Heba Rinkinen

Graphic Designer
+358 45 670 3328

heba.rinkinen@visual45.com

   

Mikko Laine

Lighting Designer
+358 40 776 3573

mikko.laine@visual45.com

   

Saku Väänänen

Technical Specialist / Designer
+358 40 414 3183

saku.vaananen@visual45.com

   

Eero Keskinen

Light & Video Technician
+358 50 443 0871

eero.keskinen@visual45.com